Iowa Network For Community Agriculture

  (Des Moines, Iowa)
News from the INCA Board
[ Member listing ]

Current INCA Board Members

With the completion of the INCA Gathering and a new election cycle, there has been some turn-over in the board. The current INCA board is as follows:

Elected Executive Committee

Ryan Marquardt, INCA Chair

Michael Haedicke, INCA Vice-Chair

Michelle Heater, INCA Treasurer

Tai  Johnson-Spratt, INCA Secretary

 Invited INCA Board Members (roles to be determined)

Matt Russell

Erin Bergquist 

Andy Larson 


 At the INCA gathering we also said thank you to several INCA board members who have stepped down over the past year. We want to thank Kelly Foss, Gina Loyd, Carol Richardson Smith, and Jerry Rosman for their past services and we wish you the best in the future.

Bookmark:    add to   add to technorati Technorati   add to Digg Digg   add to Google Google   add to stumbleupon StumbleUpon

Post a Comment:
Comments are closed for this entry.

RSS feed for Iowa Network For Community Agriculture blog. Right-click, copy link and paste into your newsfeed reader