Not logged in, login or create an account

There are 0 replies To this message.

Author Topic: Webinar:Lateblight Management on Organic Farms: 2010
Click to reply to this message
  Akf
  Corvallis
Click to reply to this message
Webinar:Lateblight Management on Organic Farms: 2010    (Posted Thu, Jun 24 '10 at 12:45 UTC)

Register now for a new eOrganic Webinar! Space is limited.

Late Blight Management on Organic Farms 2010

July 1, 2010 at 8 PM Eastern Time (7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific)
Register at:
http://www.extension.org/article/28346

Late blight reached epidemic proportions on U.S. farms in 2009. Join eOrganic presenters Dr. Sally Miller of Ohio State University and Dr. Meg McGrath of Cornell University for a free Webinar to hear an update on late blight in 2010. Learn about the late blight disease cycle, how to scout and diagnose the disease, and how to manage late blight on organic farms.

Thank you and hope you can make it!

-eOrganic Team

Click to reply to this message