The mission of our market is to provide a chance for farmers to sell their produce directly to consumers. By doing this, the market increases the local food supply and production, and hopes to develop and improve the economic strength and vitality of farmers in southern California. Our market's mission recognizes the environmental consequences of farming and strives to maintain the quality of our natural resources. Our vendors sell fruits, vegetables, dried fruits and nuts, handmade goods and apparel from around the world, organic clothing, flowers, Market Merchandise and various social justice initiatives. Please come support our neighborhood farmers market!

Listing last updated on May 25, 2007

Schedule and Location:

Alumni Mall on the Loyola Marymount University campus
Wed., Sept. 5, 2007, Wed., Oct. 3, 2007, Wed., Nov. 7, 2007, Wed., Dec. 5, 2007, Wed., Jan. 16, 2008, Wed., Jan. 30, 2008, Wed., Feb. 13, 2008, Wed., Feb. 27, 2008, Wed., Mar. 12, 2008, Wed., Mar. 26, 2008, Wed., April 9, 2008, Wed. April 23, 2008



Latest Reviews


LMU is doing great things in support of the environment and ensuring the use of local suppliers. As their market is young on the scene, I think it has alot of potential!

See All Reviews