Reviews for: Oak Hill Organics

Average Review:

8 reviews



BEAUTIFUL!
By: Wendy Gray Ward    (Nov 29, 2011)

I sent this wreath as a gift last year. My cousin, who is a connoisseur of boxwood wreaths, said it was the most beautiful he had ever seen. The organic wreath lasted for months. The personal service is amazing. They were out of wreaths when I ordered one, but went out and cut more boxwood for his wreath. Needless to say, I ordered another one this year.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great present idea!
By: Nancy Bailey    (Aug 28, 2011)

These make wonderful presents! They last a long time and the recipients love them. Perfect for Christmas, Thanksgiving, Fall decorations, etc. You won't be disappointed.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



amazing product...and service!
By: court loomis    (Jan 22, 2011)

I have ordered these wreaths for multiple years now. The quality is outstanding...the shipping is fast...and the customer service provided by Oak Hill Organics (Lisa) is exceptional. The wreaths last for a really long time...even longer if you follow the instructions! I highly recommend ordering from this seller.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Lisa Hairston says:    (Aug 21, 2011)

Thank You for your yearly purchase, and the feedback. With all the positive feeback, my customers surely, have made a difference in people's decisions to try Oak Hill Organics or the next "gals". Many Blessings. Lisa Hairston



Excellent
By: Diana    (Nov 12, 2010)

I bought two of these last year and they were incredible. Dark green and waxy, very full. Complete satisfaction!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Lisa Hairston says:    (Aug 21, 2011)

Thx, Many Well wishes to you and yours. I am thirlled to have you as a return client. Season's Greatings, no matter the season! Lisa



Gorgeous Boxwood Wreath
By: Luann Smith    (Apr 30, 2010)

Would recommend this to anyone who wants a beautiful, fresh wreath. The quality is outstanding. It is full and lush and does not disappoint. The wreath is unique and one-of-a kind. I have ordered four already this season for myself and family. I cannot wait to purchase more wreaths from Lisa, as I will be a repeat customer.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Lisa Hairston says:    (Jun 1, 2010)

Thank You LuAnn: Hope you are enjoying them. Have a great summer, Lisa



No competition for these wreaths
By: Laura Frick    (Nov 10, 2009)

I have purchased a wreath from Lisa Hairston for the past few years (could it be six?). I am sending one to my mother as well this year. It's just not Christmas until my family places one of Oak Hill's beautiful boxwood wreaths on our front door. Our wreath arrives each year lush, full and green and lasts well past Twelfth Night when I finally take it down. The economy remains stalled in my household, but I cannot bring myself to buy an ordinary wreath from one of the local tree lots. PLEASE don't ever stop making these gorgeous wreaths!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Lisa Hairston says:    (Aug 21, 2011)

Laura, I am going to go through my records to see if any others have ordered more consecutive years than yourself. If so, how many, and maybe do a little something nice for all us struggling Americans. I'm thinking of adding a Small Wreath to all clients who order 5 years, consecutively... for a reward on the sixth year, just call and tell where and when you want it, like always. Another option I am tossing around is adding the FREE MEDIUM on the DECADE OF PURCHASES?



Beautiful Boxwood Wreaths & Excellent Service
By: Andrew M Stauffer    (Nov 13, 2008)

We have ordered wreaths from Oak Hill for the past three or four years and will continue to do so. The wreaths are just beautiful and they last forever. Every year we get one for my in-law's for their December anniversary, and every year they rave. Often they are practically apologizing for keeping it up into early spring but it still looks so fresh they hate to take it down. It has made it almost to Easter in the past. The bow is beautiful and my mother-in-law has saved it from year-to-year as it is such high quality.

You can't find a finer wreath online, and the customer service is outstanding. Lisa is great; dedicated to providing a quality product and an excellent experience. She takes real care in all she does as her painstakingly assembled wreaths show.

Enjoy your wreath!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Lisa Hairston says:    (Nov 21, 2008)

Thank You very much, I'm blushing. Happy Holidays, Lisa



Beautiful Boxwood Wreaths
By: Amy Fraser-White    (Nov 12, 2008)

Truly the most beautiful boxwood wreath that I have ever bought was made by Lisa Hairston at Oak Hill Organics. She is very talented and makes a really beautiful wreath.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Lisa Hairston says:    (Sep 23, 2009)

Amy, Thank You!