Reviews for: Sharon Hubbs-Kreft, Herbalist - Amazing Grace Herbals LLC

Average Review:

75 reviews



Just Knock Me Out! Tea
By: Sharon Pannell    (Jan 10, 2015)

I've had insomnia all my life and have tried various natural remedies without much success. I ordered this tea and have found it to be tremendously helpful. I usually fall asleep within a reasonable amount of time instead of it taking hours. Sharon is helpful, responsive and fulfills orders very quickly.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Oh, how this helped!
By: Theresa A Byer    (Nov 9, 2014)

i have had sinus challenges for years. I am highly sensitive to most rx or Otc medicines. Local honey, elderberry, garlic, cinnamon,ginger, and our own lemons are my usual go to relief. In the last two days, I have developed an upper respiratory infection. Nothing was relieving it. I made a steam herbal sauna with a tea bag. Placed it all in a large dishpan, covered my head with a towel, and inhaled the steam for about ten minutes. Immediate relief. Will do another steam herbal sauna before bedtime!

Thank you! Grandma t over at Tindel Den Cottage

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Good tea - No problems
By: Jimmie Miller    (Jan 19, 2014)

I've been steeping (30min low simmer) 1 bag of this along with several other blends for issues I wanted to treat and then adding 2 family size black tea bags to steep and making 1/2 gallon ice tea with the mixture. I drink 1 glass of this per day and definitely noticed health benefits after about 3 weeks or so then continued improvement.

Unfortunately, my husband was only able to drink the tea for a couple weeks before feeling nausea and having to stop. He has this issue with pretty much anything he tries to take, it is probably not the teas fault.

We are going to try Atomic Iodine which has a lot of good comments on Amazon, etc.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Walter L. Scheu says:    (Jul 25, 2014)

what tea were/are you making your tea with? She only has about a kazzillion teas



Good tea - No problems
By: Jimmie Miller    (Jan 19, 2014)

I've been steeping (30min low simmer) 1 bag of this along with several other blends for issues I wanted to treat and then adding 2 family size black tea bags to steep and making 1/2 gallon ice tea with the mixture. I drink 1 glass of this per day and definitely noticed health benefits after about 3 weeks or so then continued improvement.

Did not notice quick thyroid improvement but that probably takes a longer comprehensive approach. I would order this again, the only con was the smell while steeping was a little seaweedy.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Lymphatic System Detox Tea
By: Jimmie Miller    (Jan 19, 2014)

I've been steeping (30min low simmer) 1 bag of this along with several other blends for issues I wanted to treat and then adding 2 family size black tea bags to steep and making 1/2 gallon ice tea with the mixture. I drink 1 glass of this per day and definitely noticed health benefits after about 3 weeks or so then continued improvement.

The swelling and off feeling I had on my neck near my left earlobe is much better, I have reordered.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



very beneficial
By: Donna    (Jan 11, 2014)

The lymphatic system detox tea, I've taken every other day consistently until 12 bags are gone, has eliminated the aching in the lymphatic gland areas under my arms.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



My husband really likes this tea!
By: Tara Dall    (Nov 15, 2013)

My husband has occasional gallbladder flare ups and this tea is the first thing we have tried that actually makes a difference at all. He has taken it when he feels an attack may be coming on, he has taken it during an attack and it helps quite a bit. We highly suggest it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



very beneficial
By: Donna    (Oct 20, 2013)

This herbal tea for me provides energy and an over-all good feeling. It will be a staple tea for me.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review