Reviews for: Bedillion Honey Farm & Market

Average Review:

10 reviews



I love this place!
By: Renee Mazzoni    (Sep 16, 2010)

I found out about Bedillion's on a honey website. Mark has been able to supply me with honey year round! I even got to see some of the active hives. It's great honey and a great family. The summer vegetables and fruit they have available are great, too! I highly highly recommend Bedillion's!!!

(don't know if my stars are working- this place is 5 Star!!!)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



The Best of everything
By: Claire Kopcho    (Oct 22, 2009)

I can't say enough about their always fresh great produce. I drive from Washington to get their eggs. Then there was pulled pork this fall, TO KILL FOR! Too bad we can't have them all year round.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Greg W.    (Sep 15, 2009)

We love the people. The owners make your experience wonderful. Not to mention their products which are fresh and great tasting.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: lori W.    (Aug 28, 2009)

fresh homegrown produce the best!! love the honeybee observation hive! best ice cream around!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kim T.    (Aug 27, 2009)

I live in Hickory and its so convenient! Not too mention the beautiful waterful they have. The plants are incredible in size and not dinky like some markets.Everything is organized.They deserve to WIN!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sylvia H.    (Aug 26, 2009)

They make awesome, yummy honey!! They are local, fresh and homegrown. Mark is a cool dude!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jade M.    (Aug 26, 2009)

Because it is an awesome place to buy fruit and what not. I love getting ice cream there!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nancy J.    (Aug 26, 2009)

The Bedillion Market is family owned and operated by some great folks. Fresh food and great people, you cant beat that!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review