Reviews for: Historic Lewes Farmers Market

Average Review:

49 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Eugenie F.    (Jul 17, 2009)

I love the variety and quality of produce and locally produced goods. I really appreciate the opportunity to support a number of local growers in one place. The market also fosters a wonderful community atmosphere.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Marianne K.    (Jul 10, 2009)

The produce is displayed wonderfully, there is something going on for the whole family, from guest chefs to story time for the children.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Barbara H.    (Jul 2, 2009)

Educational activities; producers only market; wide selection; community support; just plain fun to go every week!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathy B.    (Jul 2, 2009)

I love all the fresh produce. The friendly farmers. It is a nice way to get out and help the community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: jan S.    (Jun 30, 2009)

great selection, friendly people, great produce and other products!!! i love it!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sally B.    (Jun 29, 2009)

It's not just the perfectly wonderful food...it's a celebration that brings our town together every Saturday morning.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Janet J.    (Jun 29, 2009)

Very well organized; waiting list for a slot; venders have first class produce and often good recipe tips to go with. Wouldn't miss it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: debbie C.    (Jun 28, 2009)

Eating fresh from the farm, but brought to you each week in one local, how much more can you ask for! The vendors are so helpful,friendly, and happy.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review