Reviews for: Historic Lewes Farmers Market

Average Review:

49 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Barbara N.    (Jun 28, 2009)

The products are wonderful, the flowers are beautiful, the location is historic, you can visit your friends while shopping and you walk away happy!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Roy F.    (Jun 27, 2009)

It's the best farmer's market I'ved ever been to! Venders only sell what they grow and process; they and the huge volunteer staff are friendly, helpful, all are the GREENEST!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Courtney H.    (Jun 27, 2009)

The outstanding surroundings coupled with everyone's laid back beach attitude make this a wonderful place to come with dog and baby in tow to get back to basics.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Carole W.    (Jun 27, 2009)

I live in this wonderful historic town and love everything about it including this market with the wonderful fresh and best produce in the area

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Chrys D.    (Jun 27, 2009)

It has great produce and products in a great location - plus a Children's story hour with a dynamic children's librarian from Lewes Public Library!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Michael Z.    (Jun 26, 2009)

The variety of itmes, setting, special events and features, the historic buildings and big old trees and the many great vendors make the historic Lewes Farmers Market my all time favorite. It's also a great place to meet people and old friends.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kate K.    (Jun 26, 2009)

The market is a place that brings together the community along with having wonderful products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Linda G.    (Jun 26, 2009)

The market has worked hard to find the best growers with the best produce in our area as well as finding other local businesses to participate in the market. In the few years they have been open they have worked hard to include the whole community in the market offering a children's reading program at the market as well as demonstrations by local chefs.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review