Reviews for: Mill City Farmers Market

Average Review:

71 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: N O.    (Sep 17, 2009)

We love the Chef Shack and many other vendors who provide us with delicious goods and produce in a wonderful environment.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Starr M.    (Sep 15, 2009)

Great selection of organic products. A wonderful place to shop on a Saturday morning.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Herb G.    (Sep 8, 2009)

It's beautiful, It's in a historic setting, It has a wide selection of healthy and handsome products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Uncle Dan
By: Amy Floden    (Sep 7, 2009)

I enjoyed meeting you and your family at the Mill City Farmers Market. I forgot to ask you, what is your favorite name?

Amy 612.600.4456

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Fun + a Great Farmer's Mkt!
By: Ellie T    (Aug 26, 2009)

Definitely worth the trip! Beautiful location - many Great vendors, food, produce, music, etc! You will completely enjoy yourself! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Carisa C.    (Aug 24, 2009)

The nicest people, the most wonderful produce, just an all around great place to spend your Saturday morning.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Laura F.    (Aug 8, 2009)

We are organic farmers selling produce at Mill City! Mill City staff,customers, and fellow vendors have created a wonderful atmosphere with great local, organic food and farmers. We are so pround to be able to participate each week!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Karen C.    (Aug 7, 2009)

Locally grown, fresh, high-quality food and products.. Informative programming. Friendly and generous venders. Culturally diverse participants all around. Upbeat and fun!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review