Reviews for: Mill City Farmers Market

Average Review:

71 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Chip A.    (Jun 28, 2009)

It is in a great location near the river. Has great demos, music, and every vendor is friendly and helpful

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Brenda L.    (Jun 28, 2009)

great farmers, cooking demos, music and much more. It is well run and in 3 years has grown to be a terrific local market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: barbara B.    (Jun 27, 2009)

A perfect size,not too big, not too small. Pleasant variety includes meats, music and masterly cooking demos.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: ryan S.    (Jun 27, 2009)

local,orgnaic, variety, located in the ruins of an old flour mill. If it weren't corporately sponsored, it would be just about perfect.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ann L.    (Jun 27, 2009)

All local, all organic and wonderful food to munch on while purchasing my veggies for the week.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Annie S.    (Jun 27, 2009)

Great food from local farmers with cooking demo's by local chef's (and you can taste their creations!), educational speakers and all this along the Mississippi River!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Claudia W.    (Jun 27, 2009)

Top notch vendors and produce etc Beautiful location Snacks are the best at the Chef Shack Nice variety of organics Market is just the right size too!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Claudia W.    (Jun 27, 2009)

Top notch vendors and produce etc Beautiful location Snacks are the best at the Chef Shack Nice variety of organics Market is just the right size too!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review