Reviews for: Mill City Farmers Market

Average Review:

71 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Shelly H.    (Jun 26, 2009)

The produce is so fresh, the location draws excitement, it's always an energizing experience!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Heather F.    (Jun 26, 2009)

Great food, great fun, and fresh coffee/mini donuts in the A.M. Fun entertainment.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Judy B.    (Jun 26, 2009)

Friendly local farmers who now have a track record at Mill City; organize high-quality produce, interesting tangential products/tastings/entertainment; convenient to surrounding communities.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Chad G.    (Jun 26, 2009)

It's a picturesque market, located right on the Mississippi River. Lots of great produce, hot food, music and room to sit, enjoy and take it all in! My favorite place to spend a Saturday morning!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Helen H.    (Jun 26, 2009)

I go to a lot of the local markets. Mill City is the most unique and interesting market. It has a large variety of things to do, eat, learn and to buy!!! Everyone is soo friendly and I always have a blast!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Karen Z.    (Jun 26, 2009)

Mill City has the best variety and a great location! Nothing beats having lunch outside next to the river-

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: barb D.    (Jun 26, 2009)

it has a great selection and terrific weekly features. draws a lot of people down to the river on a saturday morning. great community building and promotes the vendors.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: RUTH B.    (Jun 26, 2009)

I love the Mill City Farmers Market for it's manageable size yet awesome variety. Each weekend is unique. The location is also special: by the Mississippi river and the Guthrie Theater.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review