Reviews for: Asheville City Market

Average Review:

23 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Miriam S.    (Sep 17, 2009)

Asheville City Market offers a tremendous variety of food products & is entertaining to visit as well! Typical of Asheville--it rocks!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Leanna P.    (Aug 31, 2009)

Wonderful selection of vendors, great food demonstrations, local musicians performing, convenient parking. It's great!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tara F.    (Aug 13, 2009)

whenever I'm there, which these days is rare, everyone is friendly, it's central, locally based and great pricing.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: linda B.    (Aug 6, 2009)

I love the convenient location and wonderful variety. I start the morning with a cup of coffee and a pastry to enjoy while I shop. I've bought meat, eggs, shrimp, smoked trout, pasta, goat cheese and of course loads of fresh fruits and vegetables.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Diane B.    (Aug 6, 2009)

I am a part time Asheville resident. I love it because I can walk there. Love the people and the fresh produce.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Christina M.    (Aug 5, 2009)

The have a great selection of everything: meats, seafood, produce, breads and handmade pasta. It is my favorite way to start my Saturday mornings.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Liz C.    (Jul 28, 2009)

Asheville City Market has the best vendors supplying Asheville with the freshest veggies, sustainable beef & pork, awesome eggs, homemade jams, breads, and pastries. I love it!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: michael B.    (Jul 27, 2009)

Best overall selection of vendors, meats, seafood and produce in my opinion, and I've been to all the local tailgates.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review