Reviews for: Woodland Park Farmers Market

Average Review:

20 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mitch D.    (Jun 30, 2009)

Because it's my local Farmers Market, of course! It's great for fresh produce, crafty goods and gifts.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: PAULA M.    (Jun 30, 2009)

It is easy to access by both bike and car. The market has a wonderful variety for fresh fruits, vegetables and other products! It is great to buy it fresh from our farmers. Great market and friendly people :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Aline Joy G.    (Jun 30, 2009)

Our farmers market has some wonderful choices of organic fruits and veggies that I am not able to grow in my own garden. And we have some great local artists. Every Friday morning... up and over to the market...

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary C.    (Jun 29, 2009)

It's wonderful to buy fresh locally grown produce as well as original art and crafts in our beautiful little mountain town.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Thom S.    (Jun 29, 2009)

It's a great way to see and meet people, catch up with old friends, be exposed to quality food and products----------good way to end the week and start the weekend

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: michael scott B.    (Jun 26, 2009)

wonderful vendors, wonderful produce, wonderful crafts, wonderful people ... and all of these are LOCAL!!!!! the best 15 weeks of the year !!! only twelve more to go !!!! see you at the market tomorrow and every friday !!!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Helen O.    (Jun 24, 2009)

Our farmers market draws people together to support our local farmers. We can interact and learn about their growing expertise and gain good health for our community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cindy S.    (Jun 22, 2009)

Great vendors; wonderful, locally grown produce; and we get to mingle with our great neighbors!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review