Reviews for: Valley View Ranch - Healing Land

Average Review:

17 reviews



Much better than from health food store
By: Olga Belinskaya    (Aug 27, 2013)

I highly recommend this grower.

To compare: I bought stinging nettle tea from the health food store, tea distributed by one of the leading herbal vendors. That tea had a really unpleasant taste. So much so, I wonder what's in it beside nettles.

The nettles from Valley View Ranch tastes sweet and fresh.

The order arrived quickly, and I was pleasantly surprised by the attached informative info about each tea.

I highly recommend Valley View Ranch.

-Olga

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



White Pine Needle Tea
By: john hines    (Aug 6, 2013)

Fast shipping great product have drank daily for almost a month. Feeling beter then I have in a long time.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent!
By: Anthony Josiah Dodd    (Apr 27, 2012)

I ordered 3 1oz bags of the loose leaf. The tea seems to be properly dried, nicely packaged, and it tastes excellent! I ordered some of the same stuff from another vendor, but the other vendors tea seems to upset my stomach; this tea, however, does not upset my stomach. 5 Stars.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Highly Recommend
By: Rodney Erps    (Jan 28, 2012)

Friendly and quick service. Directions for product was also included. Will purchase from again. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Beautiful seeds, great service!
By: Dawn M. Rossell    (Dec 2, 2011)

I just wanted to take a minute to Thank the owners of Valley View Ranch for sending out such beautiful seeds and for their excellent service.

The seeds arrived sooner than I expected them to and the owners included very detailed growing instructions with my order.

I definately got my moneys worth and look forward to ordering from them again!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Quality..
By: Denise Loomis    (Jul 10, 2011)

I asked the owner if he had Blackseed Plantain seeds and he picked them for me. In addition, they ship super fast. I would buy from them again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



poor quality, service and...
By: Yan Mao    (May 16, 2011)

i purchased 900 shepherd's purse seeds, and I don't think I received what I paid for. Since they are so small, there is no way to count them. There were so much dry grass and pods in side of the bags. The worst is I only got about 30 plants after I used up all "900" seeds. I sent emails and left phone messages, but no response.

Not a good place to buy seeds from

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Ana Gawtry says:    (May 16, 2011)

Sorry about miscommunication. I did send you an email with explanation about Shepherds Purse seeds. Whether and soil conditions played a big roll in germination and strong herbs production. We growing herbs for many years and have been seen different result every year. Shepherds Purse seeds are shipped in heart shaped pods. You received 15 or more pods in each bag which total is more than 300 seeds and some pods will be cracked open during shipping process, but you will not loose any seeds out of the bag.



Happy customer.
By: William J Rivera    (Mar 27, 2011)

Speedy shipping. I appreciate the instructions. Will buy from again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review