Reviews for: Logan County Farmers Market

Average Review:

35 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Diann J.    (Jul 8, 2009)

They always have fresh produce and it is reasonable. I teach in Bellefontaine and I appreciate my students and their families being able to access fresh food. Thanks.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ed W.    (Jul 8, 2009)

We really enjoy getting straight from the garden products and also the fellowship. Plus we believe in buying local

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cathy W.    (Jul 8, 2009)

Our Farmer's Market tries to make it easy for our local resident's to purchase their fresh produce and also locally made cheese, pies, etc.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Adam B.    (Jul 8, 2009)

The Farmers Market provides a amazing service to our community and they are to should be rewarded for the hard work they do every year to put this together as well as being flexible in the ability to move downtown this year for the first time in the 13 year history of our Farmers Market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: jill S.    (Jul 8, 2009)

I love the fresh air shopping experience and seeing old friends. Oh yeah, and the great produce.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lauren L.    (Jul 8, 2009)

We enjoy the fresh produce we can get at an affordable price at our market. They have a wide variety of produce as well as homemade items.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Karen F.    (Jul 8, 2009)

I like to know that my food is grown locally, and like to get to know that people who grow it. I think the food is fresher and tastier than you buy at a typical grocery store.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Susan F.    (Jul 8, 2009)

Saturdays at the Market is a great place to visit your neighbors and purchase fresh, locally grown and home made products!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review