Reviews for: Cape Coral Farmers Market

Average Review:

44 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Karen D.    (Sep 3, 2009)

I love getting fresh produce, and supporting the families in our community. There is nothing better than knowing that what you are serving your family came from your community market, it is as good as if it was from your own back yard. Thank you for making this avaiable in our area.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: JUDITH J.    (Aug 21, 2009)

The Farmer's Market is not just an opportunity to buy fresh, local produce, it has become a "COMMUNITY HAPPENING". The atmosphere is friendly, the musical groups that play during the market are upbeat and put you in a great mood, and the variety of items for sale give you an opportunity to try new things. It is well organized and something I look forward to.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kris J.    (Aug 14, 2009)

it's the perfect way to assure you're eating the freshest produce available and supporting the local economy.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Vicki C.    (Aug 14, 2009)

The market helps me connect with the people who live and work in my community. It allows me to support local farmers & businesses in a fun way.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Gloria T.    (Aug 14, 2009)

The Farmer's market is the perfect way to share a cup of morning coffee with a whole bunch of wonderful Cape Coral friends. Entertainment, wonderful breakfast breads and the freshest produce is the perfect start to a weekend. The fresh food really does make you want to prepare a great meal and entertain all over again. Thank you for the opportunity fund raise for non-profits..Clearly community starts at the Farmers Market in Cape Coral

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Eric M.    (Aug 14, 2009)

I like to get fresh fruit and vegetables, and support the local businesses and growers who work so hard every Saturday to make it happen.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary O.    (Aug 14, 2009)

The market has expanded over the years and there is always something new being added. I love the entertainment and the chance to say hi to friends that I may not reun into during the week. I think it is also great that the market offers opportunities for non-profits to get the word out to the community and do some fundraising.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sandra K.    (Aug 14, 2009)

I love the fresh market produce. the people who provide this service for us are always very friendly and helpful. I think it is a good way to bring community together on a Sat morning and a good start to the day. Music is always good too.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review