Reviews for: Cape Coral Farmers Market

Average Review:

44 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Julie E.    (Aug 12, 2009)

I love getting fresh fruits and vegetables each week at a great price! I always stock up - - I would pay double the amount at the grocery store! It is fun to check out all the other booths as well! I love to support my Cape Coral!!! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jessica M.    (Aug 8, 2009)

It is a fun outing for my whole family. My kids love running around and asking what everything is and I Iove being able to feed them the locally grown healthy produce that the Cape Coral Farmers Market provides.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jill R.    (Aug 6, 2009)

My parents shop at the Cape Coral Farmer's Market often. They buy the best donuts in the world every time they go (not to mention all of the great fruits and veggies)!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Rya S.    (Aug 5, 2009)

Wonderful selection of locally grown fruits and veggies. Great people! Close location to my home!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ann M.    (Jul 31, 2009)

I love fresh vegetables & the people. I am looking forward to Saturdays this fall & winter.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cap't Pete & Rosie Enners E.    (Jul 26, 2009)

We LOVE the Cape Coral Farmer's Market! It is truly part of our weekend routine. How wonderful to be able to choose from ripe fruits and vegetables, savor the baked goods, and enjoy the variety of flowers. It is certainly an asset to the city!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Marilyn S.    (Jul 12, 2009)

Fresh vegetables! (especially field grown tomatoes), the variety is great...a real plus for Cape Coral!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: BEVERLY H.    (Jul 10, 2009)

I love the idea of getting a variety of fresh local produce, baked goods and running into friends and neighbors. Having a local artist playing their guitar and singing as you shop outside. Can't beat the prices either ! I look forward it every Saturday. Wish it was year round.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review