Reviews for: Cape Coral Farmers Market

Average Review:

44 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathy K.    (Jul 7, 2009)

The Cape Coral Farmer's Market is just the perfect way to start out my Saturday mornings! I love strolling the market with all of the fresh locally grown produce and flowers. Cape Coral is my community and I want to help support our local residents. I always look forward to each October when I can can enjoy our beautiful weather, friendly faces and wonderful tradition.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Heather E.    (Jul 6, 2009)

It's a great event with products at great prices and it supports the businesses in town as well!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: MerriBeth F.    (Jul 3, 2009)

This local flavor at our farmer's market is charming, the atmosphere is fun, the people are frienldy and the fruit is fresh. What more could you ask.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Dick C.    (Jul 3, 2009)

The Cape Coral Farmers Market is a healthful, wholesome, fun, family experience. It provides a great community activity as well as fresh local food items. It is part of the spirit and ambience of Cape Coral!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ellen S.    (Jul 3, 2009)

Cape Coral's Farmers Market has everything to make my shopping more fun: the freshest produce, flowers, herbs, fresh breads and local preserves in a fun, friendly environment. I always meet up with friends who are also enjoying shopping in the morning sunshine and listening to the lively music. It's also nice to visit some of the booths of other community groups to learn about them. We miss the market when it closes for the season and count the months until it is open again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lois W.    (Jul 3, 2009)

Cape Coral Farmers Market has a great variety of fresh, economically priced vegetables grown in locally. I also enjoy the live music, bbq foods, and fresh bread aromas in the early morning sunshine. Lots of smiling faces ! A great way to shop on a Saturday morning. Brings back childhood memories of open market shopping with my Dad.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Katie R.    (Jul 2, 2009)

I live for the cape coral farmer's market. It truly makes me the person i am today and without it i would be lost in the vast confusion of life on earth. I have sought the meaning of life many times, and in my thoughts and studies i have concluded that the cape coarl farmer's market is the center of all life, it is the heart of the community in cape coral, and the center of the spirit for my life. the cape coral farmer's market really has contributed to the life i lead today and the person i wish to make myself. i cant wait until october when it starts again and i can continue the seemingly endless search for meaning in a fast paced life in the city of cape coral. Also, the vegetables there are a great source of nutrition for myself and my pet flamingo.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Bonnie Q.    (Jun 30, 2009)

Love the variety of fresh veggies, breads, flowers, seafood, and music galore. I always knew I could count on the freshest items and a reasonable price in a safe, fun environment. Very important to me and my family. Special thanks to the Chamber of Commerce of Cape Coral for providing us with this annual offering!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review