Reviews for: Cape Coral Farmers Market

Average Review:

44 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kim C.    (Jun 30, 2009)

Every October I look forward to going to the Farmers Market in Cape Coral. The product is fabulous and you truly feel a sense of community on Saturday mornings enjoying our weather in Paradise. What a great place to enjoy family time at the market. Cape Coral Chamber is as important to the community as Cape Coral Parks and Recs services.... Cape Coral Can Not have quality of life without them....

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Theresa L.    (Jun 29, 2009)

Best produce in the area, enjoy spending a Saturday morning meeting friends and neighbors.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: ToniRae H.    (Jun 29, 2009)

Great way to support the local community, pick up fresh produce and enjoy Saturday morning in Paradise!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Carla M.    (Jun 29, 2009)

Best Farmer's market in SW Florida. Friendliest people and wonderful variety. Looking forward to October when it starts again!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kim R.    (Jun 28, 2009)

It's a great way to start Saturday morning. Being able to pick up fresh produce and enjoy the morning with my dog with all the friendly folks is something I look forward to each week.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Joan C.    (Jun 28, 2009)

I just love it! The people are so friendly and the items are so interesting. It's just a wonderful place to be. Thanks Cape Coral Farmers Market!!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: christine M.    (Jun 27, 2009)

local farmers need support--all areas need to buy local and cut back on shipping, importing etc. organic, healthier, greener environment for all. GO VEGETARIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Barbara P.    (Jun 27, 2009)

It's a nice change from the weekly grind. There is a great variety of items. The foods are always fresh and the quality is dependable. I need to go every Saturday. Barbara Peet

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review