Reviews for: Cape Coral Farmers Market

Average Review:

44 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Rosalind H.    (Jun 27, 2009)

Any place where you can get locally grown products is a plus. It is necessary in a world where there are so many pesticides that shorten our lives. Ride on Cape Coral Farmers Market!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Karen D.    (Jun 26, 2009)

The Farmers Market is a great asset to the city of Cape Coral. Fresh produce, music, great people and a wonderful feeling of "belonging" make this market a #1! Bring your dog along - they love them there!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mike :.    (Jun 26, 2009)

It is one of the few consistent gems in a changing community. The farmers market provides me and my family with healthy, fresh produce and other great products, all at reasonable prices. However, it is more than that. There is a great sense of community there and you really feel at home when you're shopping, because you are almost guaranteed to run into someone you know. The vendors are great people, and many of whom I seem to get to know very well. The live entertainment makes the farmer's market in Cape Coral something to look forward to on a Saturday morning, and it is one of the best things in the lovely city of Cape Coral, Florida :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Deborah S.    (Jun 26, 2009)

Love the Farmer's Market - great booths and meet great people - fun atmosphere !!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Diane V.    (Jun 26, 2009)

This market has it all! Music, great variety of food, lots of choices, nice vendors, smoothies, hot dogs, burgers, jewelry, and you cna even bring your doggie!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Michael Q.    (Jun 26, 2009)

It is the best, great choices, low prices, entertainment, and events tied to it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: sue D.    (Jun 26, 2009)

because it has the best plants and seafood, and going there on saturday is at the center of the whole wonderful cape coral lifestyle!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Helen S.    (Jun 26, 2009)

Great stuff, nice people, organized, big selection, new booths added from time to time, you can bring your pet, good hours,it's a WINNER!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review