Reviews for: Mountain View Farms

Average Review:

13 reviews



A Passionate Ambassador!
By: Sara Lindkrantz    (May 8, 2013)

I recently bought Elaine's Nature's Essence Botanical Face & Body Cream, Anti-Aging and Firming Formula. I am already completely hooked....obsessed, my husband says.

I ADORE the fresh, light aroma of cucumber blended with the warm honey-vanilla fragrance of shea butter. Honestly, it smells good enough to slather on toast and eat. During the day, I often just lift the lid and inhale the fragrance!

I am undergoing treatment for cancer which is particularly hard on my skin and sent me on a mission to find a COMPLETELY natural skin care line.

I have tried several different so-called natural anti-aging creams but none as effective or as delicious as this one. I apply it morning and night and have never had such smooth, supple skin.

Thank you, thank you, Elaine. I have already recommended this product to several friends and other cancer patients. I am a proud and passionate ambassador of the brand!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



pure pleasure
By: Darla Huffman    (Jun 15, 2012)

I have been buying skin care products from Elaine at the Jasper Farmers Market for about 2 years and I hope I will not have to ever use anything else. I love the Anti-Aging and Firming cream; I love everything about it; the texture, the scent, the lightness, and I use a lot of it all over my body. I have this vision of diving into a tub of whip cream when I open the jar. I also use the olive oil and aloe body wash and find it soothing and refreshing in the shower. Elaine is a delightful person and a pleasure to buy from.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
By: Leslie Bond Giacomazza    (Dec 23, 2011)

I picked up some of the anti-aging/firming face and body cream at the Jasper Farmer's Market a couple of months ago, and I absolutely love it!!! I use it morning (under makeup) and at night. It's creamy, but absorbs quickly, so doesn't leave face feeling/looking greasy. And it smells SO wonderful! As long as this product is available, it's the only face cream I'll use! Since I don't get to Jasper often, I'm so glad it's available through the mail!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Fabulous Products!
By: Michelle Ann    (Jun 19, 2011)

The anti-aging cream and exfoliator are phenomenal! The exfoliator does not agitate my sensitive skin like many do and the facial cream does not leave a heavy, oily film. I've noticed a difference in my skin after 3 weeks looking healthier with a nice natural glow. I am really enjoying the avocado lotion and its natural scent. The soap is great too! I'm amazed at the quality of these products and at such an affordable price. Organic and homemade you just can't beat it! I will shop nowhere else from now on for my skin care products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Awesome Product!!!
By: Sharon franks    (May 18, 2011)

I recently received a new facial cream and I have to tell you at first I was skeptical because I do not put just anything on my face do to all the chemicals there using, but this cream was GREAT! Its light, goes on smooth and it feels great. I would recommend this product to all my friends! Thank you for a wonderful all Natural product.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



soft skin
By: Rita Burch    (Jul 6, 2010)

I love this skin care. My skin feels and looks better than it has in 15 to 20 years. This is the best stuff I have ever used and over the years I have used most everything on the maket. I have had lots of skin problems from time to time but the dry and ruff skin I have had for the last few years had been the worst. After useing Nature's Essence for only a short time I have really soft and smooth skin. My husband thinks I look so good he has started useing this stuff himself. Give Nature's Essence a try you want be sorry. Thanks Rita

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



What Great Products!
By: Kathleen Allen-Leonard    (Jun 15, 2010)

I've been using Elaine's skin care products for almost two years now. They are the best I've used - and I have tried numerous brands as I have very dry and sensitive skin. Since I've been using these products, I've experienced less dryness and reduced irritation. I receive weekly comments about what great skin I have. I particularly love the the anti aging moisterizer.

Elaine's soaps are also wonderful. Her Juniper scent is particularly popular at our house.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Bye Bye Clinique
By: vivian tritt    (May 31, 2010)

Since I have been introduced to NES products, I have said goodbye to the Clinique skincare regimen I have used for 30 years. Not only do NES products leave my skin feeling nourished and refreshed, but the wonderful fragrance of the natural botannicals is soothing as well. I have used a number of the bar soaps, and am at a loss to choose a favorite. Each with it's own delectable scent, and all leaving my skin clean, smooth, and silky. The exfoliating skin cleanser is a great way to "take off the day" and give a great palate for the anti-aging cream I use for overnight. Under make-up I prefer the lighter lotion version of the same anti-aging cream, or my original love the Hydrating and Toning Moisture Cream. I am sure you will become a quick fan of all NES products as I have; each one offering a new and wonderful experience for healthy, beautiful and glowing skin. Do yourself a favor and treat your skin to these fantastic products.......

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review