Reviews for: Troy Waterfront Farmers' Market

Average Review:

12 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mia M.    (Sep 15, 2009)

Because of the variety of vendors, the freshness of the food and the many organic products available.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jamie S.    (Aug 5, 2009)

I always look forward to going to the Farmers Market every Saturday. As a college student, it's easy to walk a few blocks to the market to pick up a fresh bagel or croissant for breakfast, or pick up a bunch of apples to have for the dorm. I love the Troy Farmer's market!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Christina G.    (Jul 17, 2009)

I love the Troy Farmers Market! It's full of phenomenal musicians at every turn, beautiful handmade crafts and pottery, great food, and was my favorite part of the week when I lived there.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nancy S.    (Jul 2, 2009)

I love going to Troy, even though I live in Schen. The smells of the food and the venders is so much fun.I've brought many people there because the energy there is so special.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Megan Q.    (Jun 24, 2009)

I love the waterfront location, the diversity of products, the great deals on locally grown produce and the entertainment !

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: barbara J.    (Jun 23, 2009)

It has the best selection of vendors, products, music and customers around for sure.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Susan N.    (Jun 22, 2009)

I enjoy talking to local producers about their products and I like to buy organically grown produce.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nancy F.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I love the ambiance of the city of Troy impermiated with local farmers, food producers, and artists! It has a character of its own.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review