Reviews for: Agricenter International , Farmers Market

Average Review:

62 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: CHRISTOPHER R.    (Aug 28, 2009)

Always fresh food and everyone is always really friendly. It really is a place the whole family can come to and enjoy themselves.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Paul M.    (Aug 19, 2009)

This location is convenient, clean, and CRIME FREE. This market is WHOLESOME and safe for kids and seniors. The vendors are clean and helpful; their goods are the best!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Georganne G.    (Aug 17, 2009)

I hear daily from the MFM Volunteer Cultivator about their superb mission in bringing quality fresh fruits and vegetables to downtown Memphis with many unique and varied attractions (besides the produce) every Saturday.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Judy M.    (Aug 8, 2009)

It is important to support local farmer's. And fresh produce is always best. THe people are so friendly.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lauren F.    (Jul 30, 2009)

I support Agricenter International because it provides the best, healthiest, and most affordable homegrown produce in the area

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nikki T.    (Jul 14, 2009)

Always Fresh Items, Great Selection of Vendors , Produce , Fresh Meat, Plants , Friendly People &Good Prices

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary K.    (Jul 9, 2009)

A visit to the market is a great way to start the weekend ... fabulous fresh breads, locally grown flowers and produce, and friendly vendors!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kristy J.    (Jul 4, 2009)

the fruits and vegetables are always fresh. the selection is great Everyone who work there is so nice and friendly. Both me and my son love to go.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review