Reviews for: Debbie's Garden

Average Review:

19 reviews



Very friendly and helpful!
By: Katie    (Oct 10, 2009)

I ordered a pack of seeds from Debbie's garden, but after 2 weeks I still hadn't received them. They had gotten lost in transit, so Debbie re-sent me my seeds for FREE! She is very friendly and easy to get in touch with by e-mail. I will definitely order more things from her!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Quick and Easy
By: Cindy    (Apr 2, 2009)

I found it really easy to place my order and receive it quickly. I was emailed within the same day and notified of my seeds being shipped and I received a follow up email making sure my package was delivered. It's a rare experience, having something delivered so easily. I would definitely order again in the future and recommend Debbie's Garden to all my friends. Thank you so much

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



An Herby Day!
By: Christine Armitage    (Mar 30, 2009)

This is the first year I'm attempting my very own herb garden. The seeds I ordered from Debbie's Garden were here in less than 48 hours and included a bonus! Debbie also checked in with me via email to ensure I was happy with my order. I will definitely get my seeds from her again next year.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Wonderful company
By:    (Mar 28, 2009)

Thank you so much for your prompt service and note. It is a pleasure to deal directly with the people who supply the product and help promote gardening. Thank you for doing what you do! Joanne

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Friendly Service / Fast Delivery
By: Catherine Bitting    (Mar 26, 2009)

It's not easy to get friendly service from an online retailer, but Debbie's Garden offers exactly that. My package arrived very promptly. With my order there was a short handwritten note encouraging me to get planting. I found that very sweet. I'll definitely be shopping at Debbie's Garden again!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent
By: Katie Bogert    (Mar 26, 2009)

Great product & quick shipping.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent
By: Connie Edwards    (Feb 28, 2009)

Very satisfied with the quality of the Evening Primrose tea I purchased. Arrived quickly and looks and smells delightful...will have a cup when I get home. Thank you so much and I look forward to doing business with you more often.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Debbie's sumptuous sunny tea
By: Rosemary Mc Lean    (Jan 24, 2009)

This tea was just delightful on this very cold western New York day! We truly enjoyed it ! Very flavorful & tasty..And uplifting..Without a doubt we will be back for more..Thanks so much!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review