Reviews for: Happy Hooves Organic Farm

Average Review:

8 reviews



excellent meat
By: Janice Fitzpatrick    (Feb 7, 2012)

The chicken, beef and pork are all very good--good taste, good packaging, etc. the prices are good too. Best organic meat we have had in western/central New York.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Beef
By: Scarlett Miles    (Feb 3, 2012)

We have purchased their organic grass fed beef twice now and I can't keep it in the freezer everyone loves the taste of it. I love buying directly from the farmers!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Happy Hooves made us happy
By: Christine Denno    (Feb 2, 2012)

The organic beef is wonderful, and the price is fair, too. I appreciate being able to buy right from the farm. We love the way it is wrapped. I look forward to buying from them again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent meat, top-notch service, easy to buy
By: Lonnie Chu    (Feb 2, 2012)

Della has been super-easy to buy from because she knows how to communicate! And we're thrilled with the quarter beef we bought. Prices are great, the meat is superb. Looking forward to pork and chicken. Deliveries to our area make this such an easy purchase.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



wonderful resource
By: Pat Russell    (Feb 2, 2012)

I have purchased beef, turkey, chicken, sausage, bacon and eggs from Happy Hooves Organic Farm and it was all great! Della is a pleasure to do business with - very helpful.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Amazing chicken!
By: Robin Bischoping    (Feb 2, 2012)

Haven't had a chance to sample the other products yet, but we've had several of their chickens and they were amazing. You'll never look at store-bought poultry the same way again. :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



it's all good!
By: buck znagir    (Nov 29, 2010)

Have tried their chicken, turkey, beef and pork and it's all great.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



The BEST ORGANIC BEEF!!!!!
By:    (Jan 19, 2009)

Happy Hooves Organic Farm provides the best organic beef. The taste and quality of their beef is outstanding. Price and service are AAA+++ making the purchase of their product (beef) afordable and easy. We share our order with several families and they all agree. Happy Hoves Organic Farm produces "The BEST ORGANIC BEEF!"

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review