Reviews for: Ringwood Farmers' Market

Average Review:

82 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Renee M.    (Sep 16, 2009)

Local is the best freshest food! Thanks for being local for our family. We need more like this in Ringwood.!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Naomi F.    (Sep 12, 2009)

Great variety of local produce and vendors. I especially like Moon Doggy Coffee Roasters. They roast their own beans so are always extremely fresh!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Marcia S.    (Sep 5, 2009)

It is local food. Good food and nice to meet people from the community and feel part of a community

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tara Q.    (Aug 28, 2009)

I love, love, love, the pizza pies and the fresh produce....not to mention the prices!!!!!!!!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Esther C.    (Aug 27, 2009)

After my mother died in 1985,my sister moved to Ringwood,NJ and I stayed in NY. It was a great time going out to see her and she loved Ringwood. My sister took me all over to tag and garage sales and we always loved our veg. Growing up in the Bronx, we didn't have much money so instead of candy, we would eat raw onions,raw potatoes, raw celery and raw carrots. My sister unfortunately died @ age 50 in 2001 and I miss her so much.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: E G.    (Aug 7, 2009)

I enjoy supporting the local families/businesses. I also appreciate the freshness and quality of the products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ralph D.    (Aug 7, 2009)

It's a wonderful service that is provided to the community, by having fresh produce that is locally grown available for a reasonable cost to the pepole of Ringwood.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: L S.    (Aug 7, 2009)

The produce is fresh and very reasonably priced. The bakery is incredible and I get to learn about the activities in the community all in one place.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review