Reviews for: Windsor Certified Farmers Market

Average Review:

14 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Megan H.    (Jul 2, 2009)

I love the people who go to the market. All the Farmers are friendsly and are like a close family. The music is always good on both Sundays and Thursdays

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: dani W.    (Jul 2, 2009)

Because i always have the best time at the Thursday Farmer's Market! I look forward to it all week

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Marie G.    (Jul 2, 2009)

The food is fresh, the farmers are charming, the flowers are gorgeous, the bread and cheese round out our weekly meals, and it is a touchpoint every week for our family and the community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ben P.    (Jun 25, 2009)

It is a fabulous market with great volunteers, support from the community and they also provide entertainment.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Beth G.    (Jun 24, 2009)

I support the market because the area around it is so kid friendly it helps to encourage kids to attend. I think it is vital that kids can communicate directly with the people that produce the food. This is an excellent way for them to learn and appreciate good food.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: pat P.    (Jun 24, 2009)

Many families come because kids can run and play on the Village green. Lots of easy close parking. Friendly vendors and a very serene, relaxed atmosphere

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Susan M.    (Jun 24, 2009)

I LOVE the Windsor Certified Farmers Market because it appeals to all people, not just those of a certain economic strata. It is fun to shop there and see all of the wonderful activities for the kids that are secretly teaching them about healthy produce!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathy F.    (Jun 23, 2009)

Fabulous fresh fish! Great fruits and vegetables, most from local farmers. Fresh bread, goodies, crafts, live music and so much more. Great place to start your Sunday morning. Perfect place to say hello to all your friends and neighbors you'll run into.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review