Reviews for: Owens Acres - Lavender, Herbs, and Tea, LLC

Average Review:

21 reviews



Tried and True
By: bidu tashjian    (Apr 16, 2014)

This works great! Am ordering more, gives the skin a nice healthy glow.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Sleep Tea
By: Danny Thibodeaux    (Dec 11, 2013)

I received my "sleep" tea within days of ordering, a very pleasant surprise. Tried it and oh my goodness. Coming from a former skeptic, this stuff works wonderfully. I would never have believed it until I tried it. And I have tried it every night since I received it. I am totally amazed. Amazed at the effectiveness of the tea, amazed with the service I received, to say I am pleased would be a gross understatement. THANK YOU! Danny

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Super Customer Service
By: Andy Tan    (Jun 10, 2013)

Really appreciate it, they go above and beyond to provide customer service.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Smells great!
By: James P Sylvester Jr    (Mar 20, 2013)

just received my package of teas today and they smell great! I can not wait to try them!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Pleasantly Surprised
By: Dennis A Zanghi    (Feb 4, 2013)

Never tried this before, and at first the smell kind of put me off. Once I actually smoked it though, it had a very nice taste to it. Definitely works as described; I felt relaxed and didn't have the craving to smoke anything else.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Will be a returning customer
By: ellie berger    (Nov 10, 2012)

I'm always skeptical and careful ordering spices and herbs without being completely familiar with their drying process and how fresh (or not) they are. So, I hesitated this time too, but I'm glad that I did finally order a few kinds of teas and California Bay Leaves. Fresh and beautifully preserved herbal teas. The California Bay Leaves had a well preserved, yet delicate flavor. So different from the Turkish Bay Leaf widely available in grocery stores. Interesting to try something new and just in time for my "comfort food" season cooking. Thanks!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Sweet Awareness
By: Tasha Hanel    (Sep 24, 2012)

Very mesmerizing scent, makes me feel very Aware! Excited to try the other natural perfumes by Owens Acres :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Love Owens Acres!
By: Malinda Bromet    (Sep 20, 2012)

Haven't tried this particular herb blend, but will do so soon. This shop is pleasant easy to deal with ! Love her products!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review