Reviews for: Owens Acres - Lavender, Herbs, and Tea, LLC

Average Review:

21 reviews



Excellent!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 16, 2012)

This salve is AWESOME! It healed some nasty scratches and cuts in no time. It's now a mainstay in my medicine cabinet.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Refreshing!
By: Maria Mines    (Aug 15, 2012)

Lovely blend that is so refreshing on a hot summer day.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Cleared my sons ezema
By: arielle hampton    (Jun 4, 2012)

This is a great product that I have used on my toddler. I could tell a difference in is eczema within a few days. After a week or show the eczema on his face was and still is completely gone.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Amazing Product
By: Kassandra Perlongo    (Oct 9, 2011)

I've been drinking this tea steadily over the last month. It's made an amazing difference with my skin! I always suspected I was suffering from spikes with my hormones and B-complex vitamins, turns out, I was right! I'm 31 years old and have been suffering from moderate acne for the last few years. I use Aztec's clay mask once per week, wash my face 2x a day, and drink this tea everyday. I still get a spot or two when it's around that time of the month, but nothing NEAR as bad as before.

HIghly recommend this product. I'm looking forward to purchasing other teas! Thank YOU so much for this amazing (and delicious!) tea.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



calming and soothing affect
By: tina adams    (Sep 8, 2011)

i have tryed this tea and i will buy more it really works for calming and to relax and sleep well without waking up.i love it tks Tina

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Arthritis Tea
By: JOHN VILAGIE    (Mar 7, 2011)

I received from Owens farms a very lovely sealed package of the Arthritis tea I ordered a few days after order. Also included with the nice bundle of tea was a little tea canister as a gift (also nicely packaged). I am currently using the tea now at 2 cups per day (this is my third day of use) and with joint discomfort it's sometimes very subtle as to exact levels of discomfort but I think I do feel slightly better. In any case it's no problem for me to drink this tea as I have actually grown to like it.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Nice product
By:    (Feb 11, 2011)

Delivery was timely.I was impressed as to how fast actually! I like this product. I would advise not to use with a fabric softener sheet.I do not think I was able to get the full benefits. I was a skeptic so I used both,. It did leave a nice gentle scent,not overpowering. I think I am too spoiled from the chemical sheets!Getting that overpowering chemical smell on everything! So my next try will be this lavendar bag solo.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



fantastic!
By: Dominique Fontanilla    (Aug 5, 2010)

Sachets smell wonderful and they were shipped very quickly - great service! Also came with free samples. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review