Reviews for: Anacortes Farmers Market

Average Review:

23 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: DeForest A.    (Aug 8, 2009)

Very good variety of quality plants and produce, friendly people, great location.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Bev B.    (Jun 28, 2009)

Our FarmersÂ? Market showcases the best Skagit Valley has to offer. Every week you find incomparable produce from our local fields; fresh prawns and salmon from our local waters; delectable cheeses, butter and milk from our local dairies; right-out-of-the-oven bread, scones, cupcakes & dog biscuits from your neighborsÂ? kitchens; hand-crafted jewelry, soaps and truly unique gifts. You can sit and enjoy a delicious breakfast omelot, salmon lunch or stroll through the colorful booths with a cup of fabulous coffee- from fresh-roasted beans. At our FarmersÂ? Market everything is always fresh, friendly and fun.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Christie E.    (Jun 28, 2009)

I started with this market back in the late 1990's and the way this market has developed over the last 10 years is quite remarkable. It is fun, versatile, and supports not only farmers, but small business. Great place to spend your Saturdays.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Maureen V.    (Jun 26, 2009)

The synergy in the market is unmatched! Both vendor's and customer's connect and share stories, recipes and just simply say "hello". There is a great assortment of produce, product and good company. I am a new vendor to the market and feel like I clicked my heels and found that there really is "no place like home"! Thank's Anacortes!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Maureen V.    (Jun 26, 2009)

The synergy in the market is unmatched! Both vendor's and customer's connect and share stories, recipes and just simply say "hello". There is a great assortment of produce, product and good company. I am a new vendor to the market and feel like I clicked my heels and found that there really is "no place like home"! Thank's Anacortes!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Maureen V.    (Jun 26, 2009)

The synergy in the market is unmatched! Both vendor's and customer's connect and share stories, recipes and just simply say "hello". There is a great assortment of produce, product and good company. I am a new vendor to the market and feel like I clicked my heels and found that there really is "no place like home"! Thank's Anacortes!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Maureen V.    (Jun 26, 2009)

The synergy in the market is unmatched! Both vendor's and customer's connect and share stories, recipes and just simply say "hello". There is a great assortment of produce, product and good company. I am a new vendor to the market and feel like I clicked my heels and found that there really is "no place like home"! Thank's Anacortes!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jan L.    (Jun 26, 2009)

Great variety. Vegetables, fruits, cheeses, honey are the freshest and the tastiest I've every experienced. A sincere, welcome feeling. Vendors all take pride in their products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review