Reviews for: Flagler Beach Farmer's Market

Average Review:

26 reviews



BEST MARKET!!
By: tina eddy    (Jan 6, 2012)

This is the best market around... all the vendors are so nice.. Most are local to the area and all are very knowledgeable. There is even a certified Organic fruit and veggie vendor... you have to check out the handmade jewelry makes perfect gifts at great prices!!! Everyone on my gift list receives a jar of local honey!! Now that they have wooden tokens and accept credit cards right there at the info booth we go EVERY week!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Zybejta M.    (Sep 6, 2009)

I support the farmers market, because there you can find fresh vegetables, fruits,and different variety items,good prices and quality products,plus it is close to our house.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Susan Z.    (Aug 19, 2009)

Great produce and even greater vendors- everyone is kind, helpful and I know I am getting great value.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Patterson P.    (Aug 19, 2009)

Great food...super friendly vendors! We spend December in Flagler Beach and shop there every weekend. Also lived there for nearly 4 years.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Zaida E.    (Aug 9, 2009)

Good prices and quality products, large choice, clean, friendly vendors ready to answer any questions regarding their products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Suzy (Duncan) P.    (Aug 6, 2009)

My husband and I visit my old hometown, Flagler, quite often and are delighted to see that, as sleepy as our town remains (and we LOVE FLAGLER!!), there is a lively farmer's market all weekend!! : )

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Catherine S.    (Aug 5, 2009)

Best farmer's market I have been to in many years...Wonderful people, great atmosphere, and the variety & quality of goods offered can't be beat.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Where's the Organic?
By: Mirit Turley    (Aug 5, 2009)

Still waiting to see organic produce. Saw a table for two weeks & then they were gone. Mostly people reselling produce. There are maybe 2 true farmers there. I go every week hoping for better, but doesn't happen.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review