Reviews for: Findlay Market

Average Review:

602 reviews



Wonderful Market
By: Pat Anderson    (Feb 8, 2012)

Love this market. I buy 95% of my meat, fruit and veggies there. There are lots of other interesting finds as well. Highly recommend a vist or 3.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great food - Great fun
By: Sally C.    (Mar 23, 2011)

Be sure to visit on a Saturday when things are really hopping! The fresh produce and meat are great. The prices are very reasonable too. I'm anxiously awaiting warmer weather when the fresh flowering plants arrive. There is plenty of security though parking can be difficult if you don't get there early.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Nice place bad neighborhood
By: Julie Simpson    (Jan 15, 2011)

Once you get in Findley market you'll love it, all the food choices etc.

However I can never bring myself to go back because of where it is. I didn't feel safe driving in a car to get there which made me leary of even getting out of the car once there.

Like I said inside it's great but the ride there not so great.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Brenda S.    (Sep 17, 2009)

It's a wonderful market. They have EVERYTHING, from fresh meat and produce to wine tasting. (And it is close to home.)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jeffrey W.    (Sep 17, 2009)

In addition to access to superb specialty shops and local farmers' produce, shopping at the Market helps to keep the inner city economy going.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tia E.    (Sep 17, 2009)

It is welcoming and diverse. A wonderful place to spend the day with family and friends.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: alice A.    (Sep 16, 2009)

it has wonderful variety of quality food products and an eclectic, diverse customer base - and it's one of the only places in Cincinnati that's always fun.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Betsy S.    (Sep 16, 2009)

Freshest produce, fish and meat products in the city. This is the only place in town where diversity is embraced; whether you are old or young, no matter the color of your skin or the language you speak, you always feel at home at Findlay Market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review