Reviews for: Grayslake Farmers Market

Average Review:

135 reviews



good people great variety
By: Andrea Daniels    (Jan 26, 2013)

You can easily become a regular at this farmers market! Even from 15 miles away, it is worth the trip every time.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: carrie B.    (Sep 17, 2009)

it has the best variety of vendors, art, wine, food to eat as well as the farmers produce

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Fran J.    (Sep 16, 2009)

It is close to home, breaks up the week, great markets and a wide variety of products. There are so many items to choose from including foods, crafts, wines, dog treats, and even desserts. There is normally entertainment also. You can eat at one of the local restaurants. Just a great Farmers Market in general!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: NITA M.    (Sep 16, 2009)

MOSTLY THE TIME IT'S SO NICE TO BE ABLE TO GO AFTER WORK. ITS CLOSE FOR ME. ALSO I COME WITH MY DAUGHTER A LOT AND DOGS ARE WELCOME. OF COURSE THE FOODS OFFERED ARE GREAT, WITH A WIDE VARIETY.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kathy G.    (Sep 16, 2009)

The produce is wonderful! Aside from all the great foods- they also bring in wonderful entertainment for the children! Definitely one of the main reasons I bring my whole family to enjoy!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Noreen B.    (Sep 14, 2009)

The variety of produce is amazing. The people are friendly and there's just a great atmosphere at this market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Judith P.    (Sep 14, 2009)

We recently moved here and we love this farmers market. Best we've ever been to.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: COLLEEN O.    (Sep 10, 2009)

It is the biggest and the best and has the most variety of items. Also there is entertainment - unlike any others I've seen.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review