Reviews for: Woodstock Farm Festival

Average Review:

43 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ina E.    (Aug 16, 2009)

Just love hanging out at the Farm Festival, enjoying a nice bite, listening to some groovy music and bringing home some good produce as well as getting inspired to try some crafts or services.Love all the info and the good cheer! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Annick M.    (Aug 6, 2009)

Its the best night in Ulster County! Great vendors/farms, food, and music. It creates a wonderful community atmosphere. The best thing that has ever happened to Woodstock.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cheryl P.    (Aug 6, 2009)

I love the opportunity to buy directly from the farmers, to talk to them and get to know them and their families, learn about their growing practices...and there is nothing better than getting fresh picked produce in season. NOTHING BETTER!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: patty G.    (Aug 2, 2009)

Farmers sell super quality stuff, there's a range of delicious food, the music and special events are uniformly great, and it's just a super place to meet friends, have fun and stock up on local produce and food.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tara S.    (Aug 1, 2009)

The Woodstock Farmers Market gets some of the most amazing fresh produce in the valley with gourmet specialties. Always a festive vibe too! It is wonderful to look forward to seeing friends, shopping for the weeks healthy produce, and supporting Hudson Valley farmers!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: jay B.    (Jul 31, 2009)

swell people, humane cause ... and oodles of love pouring out from their good deeds...

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: cathy N.    (Jul 30, 2009)

The atmosphere, the people, the food. the music. It's a wonderful weekly, neighborhood festival!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Dianna C.    (Jul 29, 2009)

It's wonderful fun and the produce is absolutly beautiful as well as most healthy.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review