Reviews for: Emporia Farmers Market

Average Review:

32 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ben S.    (Jul 9, 2009)

As a newcomer to town, it's a great way to get to know people and learn the ins and outs of the local growing season.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jessica L.    (Jul 8, 2009)

I think it is great that our community has a Farmers' Market! There is always a wonderful selection and to know that it is all grown right here in our community is the best!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Becky S.    (Jul 8, 2009)

Emporia's Farmer's Market can pretty much take care of your whole grocery list! From fruits and vegetables to meat and dairy. You can find it all at Emporia's Farmer's Market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tracy S.    (Jul 8, 2009)

Of all the communities I have lived in, Emporia has the best Market I have seen. Great people. Great variety of produce.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lisa G.    (Jul 8, 2009)

I love the variety of things I can get at the EFM. I have tried some new things through shopping at the farmers market and always find some of my old favorites.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tracey G.    (Jun 26, 2009)

This is a producers only market that supplies the best in local fruits, veggies, meats, eggs, honey, baked goods and handcrafted items to area friends and neighbors.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Casey C.    (Jun 23, 2009)

Because they have such unique items such as European baked goods, morel mushrooms, and live music.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Rachael L.    (Jun 23, 2009)

EFM has done a great job bringing healthy local food into Emporia and is a fabulous summer hot spot for bringing the community together. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review