Reviews for: Homestead Farm Market

Average Review:

9 reviews



Picky about produce!
By: Dana Kurtbek    (Oct 28, 2011)

The prepared food is fabulous, the produce fresh, the pies are incredible, the plants are beautiful and the people are wonderful! Debbie and Ed are friendly, fun and incredibly helpful! We love Homestead...and callie is the cutest!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary A.    (Jun 22, 2009)

The owners are consistently courteous, featuring local produce, a welcoming environment, and a nod to history with their property sitting on a farmstead dating to pre-Revolutionary times.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: beverly L.    (Jun 22, 2009)

fabulous, fresh produce. the people who work there are the nicest people in the world and the special foods and pies are to die for!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Suzanne A.    (Jun 21, 2009)

I can count on finding a delicious home-made salad & cookie for lunch on the days I work in Lambertville. The staff makes me feel welcome every time.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kay H.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Homestead Farm Market is a god-send, since we have no grocers left in Lambertville. It They carry milk, bread, eggs, take-out meals and more in addition to their fine produce. The staff there is great and they're very accomodating.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Joanna M.    (Jun 21, 2009)

It's a family-run business that sells the freshest produce from local farmers for reasonable prices.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Roberta K.    (Jun 21, 2009)

they buy local produce from local farmers. It is fresh fresh fresh and the price is right. On top of that they make the best pies in the world.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: sally K.    (Jun 21, 2009)

They always have the best and freshest soups, bread, pies and produce. Stop by there frequently after visiting relative and/or to pick up something before visit.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review