Reviews for: Arbuckle Certified Farmers' Market

Average Review:

17 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tom D.    (Jul 31, 2009)

The Arbuckle Farmers' Market is sponsored by, and run by volunteers, and has become a great event/meeting place in the middle of the week in downtown. Perfect place to buy locally produced food, meet local people, and socialize!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Susie L.    (Jul 31, 2009)

I was born and raised in Arbuckle. I enjoy the communittee, everyone is very helpful and welcoming. The produce is so fresh. I you have questions, they have answers.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Pamela A.    (Jul 30, 2009)

The selection of produce is unbelievable and the "home town welcome" is the BEST!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Vicki L.    (Jul 30, 2009)

IT IS IN TOWN SO THAT MAKES IT VERY CONVENIENT. THEY HAVE A NICE VARIETY OF FRESH PRODUCE TO CHOOSE FROM PLUS BAKED GOODS AND CRAFTS. AND AN ADDED BONUS IS THE DINNERS THAT ARE PREPARED WEEKLY. YOU CAN TAKE THE FAMILY FOR AN EVENING OF GROCERY SHOPPING AND DINNER OUT ONCE A WEEK!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: tenneley M.    (Jul 29, 2009)

it's a great social event!!!! the local products are fresh and tasty and it's a wonderful way to support the community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jacqueline G.    (Jul 29, 2009)

I like to support the local economy. Everyone is friendly and it's fun just hanging out with family and friends and getting fresh produce.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jennine G.    (Jul 29, 2009)

We love to support our local growers, eat healthy and fresh! It's a great way to meet people in a small town.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Donna G.    (Jul 29, 2009)

Good friends, good food, good use of new downtown area, great vendors and information handed out!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review