Reviews for: Coastside Farmers Markets in Half Moon Bay & Pacifica

Average Review:

54 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cosmic Rhinio F.    (Aug 16, 2009)

They provide LOCAL & ORGANIC Products, making them ACCESSIBLE & AFFORDABLE for everyone in the area ~ by buying there, we're not only doing great stuff for ourselves, our families & our health, but also SUPPORTING our LOCAL & ORGANIC FARMERS!!!!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Beverly S.    (Aug 10, 2009)

Pacifica Farmers Market has added another social dimension to our lovely little town. Especially love the roasted chicken and potatoes!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: sharon R.    (Aug 6, 2009)

Fresh! Friendly!! Flowers!!! Organic!!!! All locally grown and and pleasure for the soul, the eye and a delightful outdoor meeting place

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: moire D.    (Jul 23, 2009)

More people need to eat organic and, locally if they can, then they will understand why pesticide free products are so important for a healthy body and mind. The body has a chance to function w/o poisons and the mind becomes clearer.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Thelma H.    (Jul 22, 2009)

Fresh locally grown produce is healthy, affordable, and available. I love seeing friends these Coastside Farmers Markets.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Christine P.    (Jul 22, 2009)

It's small, yet diverse with great local produce; most people know each other and it has a real community feel.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Ann H.    (Jul 22, 2009)

The markets fill a very important role for Coastside communities since there are very few shopping choices particularly in the organic selection. It also really makes a stronger community because of the size of the towns, it's really neighbor to neighbor and a great way we connect possitively as a community .

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: victoria C.    (Jul 22, 2009)

it's fresh, fun, friendly and it makes it really feel like summer! my friends in sonoma are envious of how delicious the peas are!! and the music wonderful each week.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review