Reviews for: Run-A-Muk Family Farm

Average Review:

7 reviews



Awesome
By: bob garrett    (Jun 27, 2008)

Every thing that i have purchased was awesome. The service was great, the customer service was wonderfull and I love the idea of a family owned farm.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Well Pleased
By: Jim Jordan    (Jun 12, 2008)

Everything that I have bought from this farm has been of the highest quality. The prices are reasonable for organic products. I have always been treated with the upmost care and concern. Their eggs are the best I have had. The same goes for the cow and goat milk. I recommend this farm and look forward to doing bussiness there in the future.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Best Chicken Ever!
By: Karen Goodpasture    (Jun 11, 2008)

I recently moved to Fairmont and have been delighted to find Run-A-Muk Farm, a source for real, wholesome,locally grown food. The White's chickens are the best I've ever had, and I love using their eggs in my homemade mayo. I can't wait to try the produce!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent
By: shannon coe    (Jun 11, 2008)

I have been very happy with the products and the kind service from the Run-A-Muk farm. The White's are very generous and affordable for those on a small budget. My family has benefited greatly from the wonderful food and milk we have gotten from this farm. I highly recommend the drive to purchase their products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



yumm-o
By: Tina Hornsby    (Jun 11, 2008)

We have been thoroughly enjoying the White's 'labor of love' for the past two years. We love the thick creamy whole milk, the eggs you can actually taste (double yolks too) and chickens that are delicious! We feel good about all their products and are blessed to have their food on our table!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Run-A-Muk
By: Marie Sorokin    (Jun 11, 2008)

I have been getting the best-quality dairy and eggs from Run-A-Muk farm for years. My mother who got me involved in local farming was recently visiting and was amazed at the color of the eggs from Run-A-Muk. They are the highest quality she has seen. The White family gives their animals the ideal life-style to create amazing food.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Run A Muk is the real deal
By: drfox    (Jun 10, 2008)

Myself and a group of Fairmont locals drive out to Run A Muk every Tuesday to buy organic produce. So over a period of months I have gotten to know them personally. Janice and Don are strictly organic and only use organic feedstocks. We are quite dependent upon their organic produce and animal products and we rate them at the highest possible level.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review

Comments on this Review:

Shelly says:    (Jul 11, 2008)

I too am from Fairmont. I just recently came upon the local harvest website and thus learned about Run-a-muk farm. I would like some idea about prices for their products and possibly taking a trip there with someone who is familiar with the farm. Thanks.