Reviews for: Copley Square Farmers Market

Average Review:

24 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: J. Christina S.    (Sep 16, 2009)

I've been coming there for about 13 years and have gotten to know some of the vendors; I've gotten recipes and ideas; it's on the T between work and home; I can get eggs, meat, smoked fish, soap, herbs, local ginger, jams, cheese, bread, fruit, vegetables, plants, olive oil; crackers, dips, and even lunch (yesterday a spring roll and a cupcake).

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Hana P.    (Aug 19, 2009)

It is not just about hard work, quality, and honesty. Copley Square Market is a bit of real life and freshness amidst the surrounding madness. We got to know our farmers and salespeople and their families; by now, we are seeing our friends twice a week. (It is also a very convenient location.)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: E B.    (Aug 19, 2009)

I love the variety at Copley -- fruits, veggies, meats, eggs, cheese and even potted herbs! It's also a great location (very convenient via the T) and it's a big enough space that you can enjoy browsing and spending time outside without feeling rushed or too crowded.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kendra M.    (Aug 19, 2009)

The farmers are so friendly, and always have suggestions for new ways to enjoy their delicious produce! It always makes me so happy to visit.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: susan B.    (Aug 11, 2009)

I love the variety and the artistic way some of the farmers display their produce--great location too.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Libby J.    (Aug 5, 2009)

It is great to have a Farmers Market right in Boston where people can go on lunch hour and before and after work.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Elaine A.    (Aug 5, 2009)

It's close to my work, so I can go on my lunchbreak and check out fresh fruits or pastries!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Leah B.    (Jul 23, 2009)

The Copley Market has a huge number of vendors offering fresh, local produce in an urban setting. The farmers are always willing to take a minute to tell you about an unusual item, give you recipe suggestions, and even let you have a taste.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review