Reviews for: Morgan Botanicals

Average Review:

31 reviews



Wonderful
By: Magen Deans    (Nov 2, 2010)

Fast service, nice herbs, will definitely order from again. Thanks!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Couldn't Be Happier
By: Jody Lebrenz    (Oct 16, 2010)

Like the title says, I couldn't be happier with my order from Morgan Botanicals. The order was processed and shipped extremely fast, the items were packed great and I'll certainly order from them again and recommend them to anyone.

thanks,

jody

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Fast delivery and great results!
By: Clarice Ross    (Oct 5, 2010)

I was absolutely thrilled to arrive home the day after I purchased this mullein leaf and find it waiting in my mailbox. Wonderfully fast response! I have had a lung problem (pain and coughing) for several months since I had whooping cough and I discovered mullein as a remedy online. I tried smoking it, as several herbalists recommend, and I was delighted to find that the problem was immediately alleviated and is improving daily. Now I have switched to using the leaf as a tea because of some other weaknesses that I wish to address. The quality of this mullein leaf is superior to another small sample I had purchased. I am extremely happy with this herb and especially Morgan Botanicals. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



So far so good
By: TIA FULTON    (Sep 21, 2010)

I am very satisfied with the Lady's Mantle I ordered. First of all it came in the mail very quickly; like 3 days at the most. I ordered it to treat my heavy menstrual flow which I believe is due to PCOS. I made my own tincture and started taking it on the first day of my cycle. I have already noticed a big improvement just after taking it for 1 day! We'll see how that goes but the service here at Local Harvest is excellent.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great fast service!
By:    (Aug 28, 2010)

Morgan Botanicals is high quality, fast shipping, fast service and a great personal touch. Thank you!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Perfect!
By: Emily Carr    (Apr 16, 2010)

Awesome! My order of Chia Seed arrived quickly along with an invoice and a personal note from Jessica. The Chia Seed is beautiful! My Mom has already claimed half of them for her own :) Thank you Jessica! I will do buisness with you again!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Beautiful Marshmallow
By: James Martin    (Mar 23, 2010)

Great personal experience dealing with Jessica. Feels like she lives next door, lol. The marshmallow leaf was fresh, packaged nicely and sent very quickly. You've got my business for sure!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Love the hand written Thank You
By: Rebecca King    (Mar 3, 2010)

Just like shopping in your hometown, nice packaging ,hand written note on invoice.Fast shipping..Herbs are fresh and clean.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review