Reviews for: Morgan Botanicals

Average Review:

31 reviews



Thanks!
By: Jennifer St. Clair    (Jan 29, 2010)

I placed an order for calendula petals on Monday (which was a holiday) and received them on Thursday. Wonderful service. I'll be ordering from you again. Thanks!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Great Marshmallow Leaf
By: Brandon Moran    (Jan 28, 2010)

Great products. I have found my supplier :D

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Reliable delivery and great quality
By: Neha Chachra    (Dec 31, 2009)

I'm happy with the rose petals.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



She even hand writes personal thank you's...GREAT service!
By: Robyn Bordelon    (Dec 11, 2009)

can't say i've ever ordered from morgan botanicals until monday...normal online order routine...add to cart, checkout, order #, yada yada. but then i got my shipment - only three days later - and noticed a handwritten, personal thank you note on the invoice.

i was effin shocked. i mean, after all, how many online companies do you know of that do that? hell, i thought personal service went out the window about the same time as drive-thru pharmacies arrived. just that small token of personal appreciation made the trip to my mailbox worthwhile. i'll be ordering from her again. i wish all businesses were this way.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Wonderful product and great delivery
By: Katharine Houston    (Dec 4, 2009)

I love the lavender and received quite fast. Thanks so much!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Speedy shipping and I love the rose petals I bought!!
By: jennifer wang    (Dec 4, 2009)

I received the package in less than 3 days after I placed the order.

The rose petals look good and are very aromatic, they even leave a very pleasant smell in my tea pot a couple days later. I'm in love with the rose petal tea now!

Keep up the good work! :)

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Neetle Leaf for Tea
By: Elzbieta Kietlinska    (Oct 5, 2009)

The service was fast . The herbs were preserved well and retained the color and aroma.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Fabulous Products
By: Courtney Sacket    (Sep 4, 2009)

I absolutely love these products. I started using the 'sweet cheeks' because my daughter got terrible diaper rash and I had tried everything under the sun to get rid of it. A friend of mine recommended sweet cheeks and it cleared her up right away! I was amazed! Anyway, I use it for any skin condition and it works great. I know of some friends that love it for eczema too. I have also used 'calming cold' chest rub, and the nursing tea. Love them both, and the tea is SOOO good (I don't sweeten it or anything). Great customer service too, I have told her of a problem a friend of mine was having and she made a special order to take care of her specific need and had it to her right away! I love these products and definitely recommend them to anyone.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review