Reviews for: Ann Arbor Farmers Market

Average Review:

52 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Gail L.    (Sep 16, 2009)

I want to eat delicious, local food and this is a great place to find it. I love the total sensory experience and running into people I know.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Carly P.    (Sep 15, 2009)

I love the fresh flowers, the affordable and ORGANIC produce. People are cheerful and doing their part to support local farmers. It makes me feel good to support the Ann Arbor Farmer's Market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Eileen W.    (Sep 15, 2009)

There is a wonderful array of home grown and home made products to choose. The atmosphere is always alive and charged with good energy.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cathy D.    (Sep 15, 2009)

It's such an patchwork of people, produce, colors and smells...a real feast for the senses!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nichole P.    (Sep 4, 2009)

I love the Ann Arbror Famer's Market because there is such a variety and so many local farmers to choose from.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cathy K.    (Aug 19, 2009)

I love the produce, the perennials, the cut flowers,the baked goods,the crafts, the vendors and the friends I see there.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Sarah C.    (Aug 11, 2009)

They have amazing variety and the best farmers! We always leave with a huge bag of the best produce each week.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: julie R.    (Aug 8, 2009)

It is open all year round and has been doing this for years. The produce is wonderful and is all locally grown. The vendors are friendly and really willing to tell you all about growing things.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review