Reviews for: Madeline's Heavenly Harvest

Average Review:

9 reviews



Whoa--no dry hands in winter!
By:    (Dec 11, 2013)

My hands were chapped!!!! rough, red, cracking, really unpleasant to look at and painful! The creams that I had used in the past hadn't worked this year, so I researched beeswax hand cream and found Madeline's Heavenly Harvest. After a week of using it my hands are smooth, supple, healed. The fragrance is really nice, too. The little tubs are filled with a solid cream that melts a little under your fingers, so you don't put on too much and have slimy hands. It makes a good lip balm too. I'm glad I found this hand cream.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Lip balm is awesome!
By: Mandy Madderom    (Jan 14, 2012)

The unscented lip balm is so smooth and the raspberry tinted has a great subtle sparkle to it!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Perfect for tea party
By:    (Dec 28, 2010)

Have little ones who like to have tea parties? These are PERFECT for our daughters' dress-up tea party! Cute for the "goody bags" with "pearls" and gloves!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



very satisfied
By: Craig Sacks    (Jan 28, 2010)

Extremely fast delivery. Free shipping was a great perk. The beeswax looks and smells great--I look forward to using it. Thanks!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Outstanding customer service and excellent honey
By: Akhter Sheikh    (May 31, 2009)

One of the best honey ever had from a local honey provider. The customer service is also outstanding.

In my case the 5lbs bottle was damaged in the shipment. one phone call was enough to get a free replacement. no questions asked.

Thank you. Excellent honey and excellent service!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Excellent Honey!
By: Carmen Stodden    (May 16, 2009)

We purchased the 5 lb glass jar of wildflower honey, and WOW it tastes great! As an added bonus the shipping was so fast! Thanks!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



top notch
By: Randall Kooistra    (May 4, 2009)

excellent honey & lipbalm, solid value. super fast shipping and great communication. absolutely recommended!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Delicious Honey
By: Stephanie Loitz    (Mar 30, 2009)

I just bought honey for the first time from Scott, and it's delicious! It's so nice knowing it's local and chemical free. Scott and his wife were wonderful to deal with and we'll definitely be buying from them again. I was so thrilled to find someone local. Thanks again Scott!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review