Reviews for: Steve and Robert's Market

Average Review:

11 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Dixie S.    (Aug 4, 2009)

Everything is fresh, healthy and reasonable. Everyone is so friendly - great fun to shop there!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Megan B.    (Aug 4, 2009)

The growers are friendly and helpful and they sell a terrific variety of produce. When you have such terrific vegetables and fruit available to you, why shop anywhere else?

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jenn V.    (Jun 29, 2009)

The food and the flowers are always fresh and reasonably priced, and all the growers are friendly and reputable. It's also close to where we live, and our 3 year-old son loves to go there! It's part of our Saturday morning routine.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Donna W.    (Jun 22, 2009)

This market is only a few minutes from our home. It is important to me to buy from local growers and producers. It's also fun to meet both the buyers and sellers.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Dana Joy S.    (Jun 20, 2009)

Lots of variety, freshest produce, locally produced Amish products available, reasonable prices and great shopping experience!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cheri M.    (Jun 19, 2009)

It's convenient, healthy and very reasonably priced. It's also a great experience for my children that they will learn to appreciate into adulthood.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Lorie R.    (Jun 19, 2009)

It's well organized and the vendors are exceptionally nice not to mention the fabulous variety of fruits, vegetables and everything else.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Janet B.    (Jun 19, 2009)

Wonderful variety of fresh produce, plants & flowers, canned goods, baked goods and much more. Friendly people and quality products.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review