Reviews for: Red Bank Farmers Market

Average Review:

21 reviews



Red Bank Farmers Market
By: tiffany smith    (Nov 21, 2009)

I wish that I could get to this farmer's market more often. It is one of the best! What sets this market apart from most others that I have been to is the great variety of vendors. There is not only fresh, local (and lots of organic) produce but there are artists selling painting, crafters selling aprons, jewlery, lotions and potions, bakers/chefs selling sweet (and vegan) delights, breads and snacks.There are gardeners who sell plants such as herbs, vegetables and even decorative hanging baskets. There is even a table that sells all sorts of teas and another that specializes in different olive oils . I know that there are vendors that I am forgetting to mention. Check it out for yourself. It will be worth the trip!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Keith R.    (Sep 15, 2009)

Red Bank farmer's market is the perfect compliment to the pedestrian friendly lifestyle that is Red Bank. In addition to the local farm fresh fruits, veggies, plants and flowers, the market offers wonderful prepared items and crafts!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Tanya Y.    (Aug 6, 2009)

I like the fact that the fruits and vegetables are always fresh and locally grown. Prices are good and staff are aim to please.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: sabrina A.    (Aug 5, 2009)

They have the biggest selection of organic veggies anywhere I've seen in this county!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: mell Z.    (Aug 5, 2009)

raw vegan food from adam......and organic vegtablestand every week...great homemade soap

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: diane D.    (Aug 5, 2009)

Excellent vendors with great food and produce as well as some local artisans. They are also very personable and people. Location and parking great too.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: carol I.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Its fabulous bunch of vendors with fresh good foods and items at great prices. Really nice people. Its part of my Sunday morning routine. Always makes me feel good.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Alexandra M.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Red Banks Farmers Market is great because it provides a venue in which truly all local vendors can participate. Anyone from the beginning business to the well-established can all work together for the same price. Plus, they're one of the only markets to have Organic produce and Vegan snacks!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review