Reviews for: Red Bank Farmers Market

Average Review:

21 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: elaine B.    (Jun 21, 2009)

They have been there for 10 years. Bringing the freshest vegetables and fruits to this community.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: matty B.    (Jun 21, 2009)

local growers and artists promote culture....culture is a sharing of values and beliefs......sharing brings peace...... try it........rub it on yer chest.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: deborah B.    (Jun 21, 2009)

They sell locally grown produce and plants. They also have homemade food items and fresh cheeses and breads. Reasonably priced. I live in Tinton Falls and I wish there could be a Farmer's Market in my town!!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: joey S.    (Jun 21, 2009)

Red Bank Farmer's Market offers plenty of local, organic produce, there are tons of artists and plenty of good organic (even vegan) snacks. Farmer Ed and Earthen Harvest provide all of the good local organics grown with the most love. I always look forward to all of the handmade items made from recycled products. The apron lady crafts the most adorable aprons from up-cycled fabrics. The Witch Doctor's line of locally crafted lotions and potions for the body are outstanding. I never leave without my usual purchases from Tasty Pantry! The last stop is a pickle from the pickle lady, followed by a snack from the VEGAN baker!!!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Cornelia M.    (Jun 20, 2009)

I like to support local people and soak up all that good farm fresh energy they embody! It's a creative, community-building activity that can't be beat.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nicole B.    (Jun 20, 2009)

Red Bank Farmers Market has EVERYTHING you could need to have a successful dinner party!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jo-Anne W.    (Jun 19, 2009)

Our best friend's family live a very healthy lifestye in Red Bank of which I am sure that their Farmers' Market is the reason.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Joan C.    (Jun 19, 2009)

Good food & other items,, great prices friendly people. My dog can go. I bring friends. I see friends. We're practically a community!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review