Reviews for: Morristown Farmers Market

Average Review:

55 reviews



Lousy place
By: Ed Parr    (Aug 11, 2013)

Went to the market today first time!!! Never again. The band playing sucks and has no talent. No need to have a band there. I felt like I was in a disco. Never again.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: richard D.    (Sep 1, 2009)

morristown is my soon to be new home. i will support the market regularly when i become a resident.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: janet F.    (Aug 12, 2009)

I love the variety at the market! Favorite vendors are the organic farmers, the bee keeper, and the "fish guy" - why not have locally caught fish at a farmer's market in a coastal state, even if we're not on the coast.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Daniel S.    (Aug 9, 2009)

A great local resource, with a diverse and stable group of markets. Dog and kid friendly too!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Susan S.    (Aug 7, 2009)

Excellent opportunity to support our local farmers and experience their fabulous array of produce, baked goods, cheeses, gourmet specialty items, etc. Also a great opportunity to meet your neighbors at a fun family event.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Trish G.    (Aug 6, 2009)

The Morristown Farmers Market is a wonderful resource for families. My children love to look at all the fabulous locally grown and produce. Even better, they love picking out great finds to bring home and cook with. The flowers add further color to our table. I feel good watching them appreciate adn enjoy local produce. Knowing that the items were not trucked cross country and walking to the market makes me feel I'm doing a little less damage to the earth. It's a win win all round.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: John M.    (Jul 22, 2009)

Healthy business this green stuff and the selection of supporting peripherals is vigorously climactic

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: vic R.    (Jul 21, 2009)

Morristown Farmers Market is the best one I've been to. There is a huge selection & they host great live music and other special vendors on the second Sunday of each month.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review