Reviews for: Bozrah Farmers Market

Average Review:

15 reviews



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: MaryEllen C.    (Sep 3, 2009)

Our family loves Bozrah's Farmer Market! We support it because it has a great variety, prices are reasonable.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: ev B.    (Aug 27, 2009)

variety, predictable vendors but something new each time, great place to see neighbors & townspeople

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Nancy R.    (Aug 23, 2009)

We always look forward to purchasing fresh produce and trying new products. Friendly atmosphere, great running into neighbors, friends, and local vendors - it's a great weekly social event - fun for the whole family.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Bernadette M.    (Aug 15, 2009)

I love the selection of locally grown fruits and veggies. It's a great Farmers Market because they always have different arts and crafts and I feel better knowing where my food is grown. I have been to many farmers markets on the west coast and this one is head and shoulders above them all. Keep up the great work Bozrah Farmers Market! I'll be back!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Carolyn P.    (Aug 15, 2009)

Local growers have great products. It is great to have "one stop shopping" for fresh food.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Michel L.    (Aug 14, 2009)

Great source of produce and other merchandise, brings community and surrounding towns together, fun weekly event.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: sharon C.    (Aug 10, 2009)

i visit every year, and every year it gets better and bigger, fresh food and arts and crafts. it's the best,

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jesse K.    (Aug 9, 2009)

Friendly people, great location, great prices! I will be returning every Friday

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review