Reviews for: Town of Chili Farmers Market

Average Review:

22 reviews



WAYYY better than last year
By: Patricia Martinez    (Aug 2, 2009)

Last year's "rule" of limiting the number of vendors that sold a specific item also limited shopping. Since it doesn't seem that limitation is in place any more, we THOROUGHLY enjoy attending this market now -- we can shop for the best prices, or the best quality items.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Mary S.    (Jul 6, 2009)

Becaue the vendors are fantastic! Bob Springer who began the market last year does a great job. Fresh Produce and Great People - what more could you ask for!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: David D.    (Jul 6, 2009)

Great local produce at great prices! The market has also become a community social event.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Karen C.    (Jul 5, 2009)

I really like the variety of vendors that the market offers. The produce has been outstanding and it is fun to browse all the stalls and meet friends and neighbors while at the market.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Grace S.    (Jul 2, 2009)

I love fresh produce and goods that have a direct financial impact on my local economy. I buy as much as I can at the Chili Farmers market because it's a win-win situation for the consumer and the vendor. Saturday mornings are also pleasantly spent catching up with friends, neighbors and acquaintances.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Gerri V.    (Jul 1, 2009)

I must say that I am a vendor at the market and enjoy doing it. Everyone makes or grows there own. Everything for the most part is 80% homemade.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Kelly D.    (Jun 30, 2009)

A great market that is getting better every year. Close and convenient in our town's friendly setting. I love it and take my children every Saturday.

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review



Care2 Review: We love this market!
By: Jan C.    (Jun 29, 2009)

The Chili Farmer's market isn't just a farmer's market it's become a gathering place to meet friends and neighbors in the community. This year they've added more vendors as well as entertainment. It's a great way to spend a Saturday morning at!

Flag as Inappropriate   Comment on this Review